Client Testimonials

Take a look at what some of our clients have to say about us:

Monica Martin, IFBB Pro  4/11/15  *****FIVE STARS
“I have been looking for a masseur since I moved to FL; didn’t have any luck with my previous attempts. I’m a professional athlete and I know that is not easy to work on my body, as it is not that of an average person. I had been having severe pain in my lower back for over a week.  I took anti inflammatories & pain killers but nothing helped.  I decided to give Jeff a try after reading his profile.
He arrived on time, was very polite, respectful, and skilled. He attended to my requests and relieved the pain I was feeling in my lower back.  I feel great.
I will see him again next month; so glad I found a professional I can trust here in FL.  Thanks for Jeff Brown, skilled professional with magical hands!
I highly recommend his services!”

 

Irina Camelia Begu, WTA Pro Tennis Player  *****FIVE STARS  3/25/15

“Best massage on tour.”

 

Theresa K., Miami FL 8/18/2012   *****  FIVE STARS
Jeff has worked on me when I was in such pain. He addressed the issues and released the pain, with his knowledge he educates the client and follow up with them. I highly recommend Jeff one you can depend upon his work.

Stephen M., Homestead, Pittsburgh PA 7/21/2012    *****  FIVE STARS
Jeff brown of Miami massage is simply stated—awesome.  He is very knowledgeable in massage therapy and delivers results. I would highly recommend him to help relieve aches and pains.  The best part of all is that he has table will travel and perform  massage therapy at your residence. Life is good. His rates are very reasonable for the excellent service he provides. I suggest you call and give him a try.

M S., Miami FL 7/11/2012
I think I may have found the best massage therapist in all of Miami-Dade and Broward counties!    I am very fortunate, as an LMT myself, to receive regular massage from several different and very good sources.  But, I have to say that I have never felt such complete release & relief as I did after a massage with Jeff,  especially in the areas that had been troubling me for quite some time. (which also speaks well of how Jeff listens and caters to what your concerns are) The overall feeling of lightness and well being throughout my whole body lasted far longer than I had previously experienced following a massage. After Deep Tissue massage and stretching I felt as though everything was opened up, connected and all systems “go”. I highly recommend!!

Fran P., Miami FL 7/10/2012   *****  FIVE STARS
Jeff is an amazing massage therapist with “magic hands”. He has successfully worked on my troubled shoulder and made my massage experiences truly relaxing ones. He’s professional and mobile. Highly recommended.

David H., Miami FL 12/29/2010     *****  FIVE STARS
I just wanted to pass on a great Massage Therapy experience to all of you. I had pinched a nerve in my neck so severely on saturday night that I had been unable to move Sunday and Monday. Finally on tuesday I was reminded that Jeff Brown, the Aqua Aerobics instructor from the Morningside pool, was a great massage therapist. I called him and within an hour or so he was at my house. This was the greatest deep massage I have ever had. And, believe it or not, the severe pinched nerve pain disappeared after an hour on the table. And most importantly, I was able to sleep!  If you like a really deep, strong massage, this is the guy for you. Seriously, this is the best Massage Therapist in Miami.

Cindy C., Rosemont IL 7/4/2012    *****  FIVE STARS
Just what the doctor ordered for a stiff neck and back.  Great stress-relief!

Lyigia S., Miami FL 6/11/2012
Jeff has saved me yet again, I had limited range of motion in my leg and neck… 2 hours later and a nap and I felt.200% Thank you Jeff

Gia Perrotti
So, old is inevitable, and so is goofy… I was walking and texting (something I probably should never do again) and missed a step, over corrected and sprained my back. SMFH I’ve not screamed like that…. well, ever. Thankfully I have friends like Jeff Brown who has an extensive massage resume. Anyone that’s come or will come to my house will probably be blessed by his magical hands… because he lives next door! Thanks a million El Jefe :)